Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Fri, Dec 09, 2022
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Sun, Dec 11, 2022

with Rumble King

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Fri, Dec 16, 2022

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$26
Fri, Jan 06, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$25
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$48
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 12pm Show: 1pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Thu, Jan 19, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Fri, Jan 20, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$27
Sat, Jan 21, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$27
Sun, Jan 22, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 10:30am Show: 11:30am
$12
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Fri, Jan 27, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$32
Sat, Jan 28, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$40
Sun, Jan 29, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 10:30am Show: 11:30am
$12
Sun, Jan 29, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$40
Fri, Feb 03, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$17
Sat, Feb 04, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$20
Wed, Feb 08, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Fri, Feb 10, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$28
Sun, Feb 12, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Sat, Mar 04, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$30
Mon, Mar 13, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 24, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
Thu, Mar 30, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$28
Sat, Apr 01, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$18
Thu, Apr 06, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Fri, Apr 07, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$32
Sat, Apr 08, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$32
Wed, Apr 26, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$39