Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Wed, Mar 29, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Sun, Apr 02, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Mon, Apr 03, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$35
Thu, Apr 06, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Fri, Apr 07, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$32
Sat, Apr 08, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$32
Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Wed, Apr 12, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$34
Sat, Apr 15, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$15
Sun, Apr 16, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Sun, Apr 23, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Wed, Apr 26, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$39
Fri, Apr 28, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall 50th Anniversary Series

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$28
Sun, Apr 30, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$18
Fri, May 05, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$36
Sat, May 06, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$34
Sun, May 07, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Wed, May 10, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Fri, May 19, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$20
Sat, May 20, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$32
Sun, May 21, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 12:30pm Show: 1pm
$20
Sun, May 21, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$25
Wed, May 24, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$27
Fri, May 26, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$26
Fri, June 02, 2023
Fri, June 09, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$25
Sun, June 11, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Fri, June 16, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Thu, June 22, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$18
Fri, June 23, 2023
Sat, June 24, 2023
Fri, June 30, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$23
Thu, July 06, 2023
Wed, July 12, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Thu, July 13, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$18
Thu, July 20, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
Thu, Aug 03, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Sun, Sept 10, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Thu, Sept 21, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$23
Sat, Sept 23, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$25
Thu, Oct 19, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Sat, Oct 21, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$36
Sun, Oct 22, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$36
Skip to content