Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Thu, Feb 02, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 03, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$17
Sat, Feb 04, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8:30pm
$20
Wed, Feb 08, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
Thu, Feb 09, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Fri, Feb 10, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$28
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$24
Sun, Feb 12, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$72
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$26 to $32
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$25
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 11am Show: 11:30am
$15
Thu, Mar 02, 2023
An Evening with

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Sat, Mar 04, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$30
Sun, Mar 05, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$35
Mon, Mar 06, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$38
Thu, Mar 09, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$36
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$26
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$34
Mon, Mar 13, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$17
Thu, Mar 16, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$24
Sat, Mar 18, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$28
Wed, Mar 22, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$18
Fri, Mar 24, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$30
Sat, Mar 25, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$32
Sun, Mar 26, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20 to $45
Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$26
Wed, Mar 29, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Thu, Mar 30, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$28
Sun, Apr 02, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Mon, Apr 03, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$35
Thu, Apr 06, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Fri, Apr 07, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$32
Sat, Apr 08, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$32
Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Wed, Apr 12, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Sat, Apr 15, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$15
Sun, Apr 16, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Wed, Apr 26, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$39
Fri, Apr 28, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall 50th Anniversary Series

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$28
Sat, May 06, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$34
Fri, May 19, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$20
Fri, May 26, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$26
Fri, June 09, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$25
Fri, June 16, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Thu, June 22, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$18