Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
Thu, Nov 30, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$40
Sun, Dec 03, 2023
Presented by Sweetwater Music Hall Arts Fund

All Ages
Doors: 11am Show: 11:30am
$15
Sun, Dec 03, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Fri, Dec 08, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$20
Mon, Dec 11, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$18
Tue, Dec 12, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$67
Thu, Dec 14, 2023

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$24
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$25
Sat, Dec 23, 2023
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Fri, Dec 29, 2023 - sun, Dec 31, 2023

All Ages

$76 - $165

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Jan 05, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$18
Sat, Jan 06, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$29
Sun, Jan 07, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 1pm Show: 2pm
$20
Wed, Jan 10, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Thu, Jan 11, 2024 - fri, Jan 12, 2024

All Ages

$40 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Jan 19, 2024
Sat, Jan 20, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$20
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
Presented by Sweetwater Music Hall Arts Fund

All Ages
Doors: 11am Show: 11:30am
Tue, Jan 23, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$67
Wed, Jan 24, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$18
Thu, Jan 25, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$33
Fri, Jan 26, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$26
Sun, Jan 28, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Tue, Jan 30, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Wed, Jan 31, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$33
Thu, Feb 01, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$26
Fri, Feb 02, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$34
Sun, Feb 04, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Fri, Feb 09, 2024
Mon, Feb 12, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Tue, Feb 13, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$17
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$24
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 - sat, Feb 17, 2024

All Ages

$46 - $46

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
Fri, Feb 23, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Tue, Feb 27, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
Sweetwater Music Hall

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$24
Wed, Mar 27, 2024
Sun, Apr 07, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Sat, Apr 13, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Fri, May 03, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
Sun, May 12, 2024

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$22
Skip to content